January 29 - 31, 2015
Parc 55 Wyndham San Francisco - Union Square
San Francisco, CA

Program co-chairs:

Francine M. Foss, MD
Yale University School of Medicine
Smilow Cancer Center
New Haven, CT USA
Owen A. O'Connor, MD, PhD
Columbia University Medical Center
The New York Presbyterian Hospital
New York, NY USA
Kensei Tobinai, MD, PhD
National Cancer Center Hospital
Tokyo, Japan


Julian Adams, PhD
Infinity Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Cambridge, MA USA

Stephen M. Ansell, MD, PhD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN, USA

Susan E. Bates, MD
National Cancer Center
Bethesda, MD USA

Chris Bowden, MD
Agios Pharmaceuticals
Cambridge, MA, USA

Carlos Chiattone, MD, PhD
Santa Casa Medical School
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Dai Chihara, MD
Aichi Cancer Center Research Institute
Chikusaku, Nagoya, Japan

Lucile Couronne, MD, PhD
Columbia University
New York, NY USA

Gandhi Damaj, MD
University Hospital, School of Medicine
Caen, France

Madeleine Duvic, MD
University of Texas
MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX, USA

Michelle A Fanale, MD
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Houston, TX, USA

Massimo R Federico, MD
Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia
Centro Oncologico Modenese
Modena, Italy

Andrew L. Feldman, MD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN, USA

Takuya Fukushima, MD, PhD
University of the Ryukyus
Okinawa, Japan

Olivier Hermine, MD
Hôpital Necker
Paris, France

Steven M. Horwitz, MD
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
New York, NY, USA

Huiqiang Huang, MD, PhD
Sun Yat-sen University Cancer Center, SYSUCC
State Key Laboratory of Oncology in South China
GuangZhou, P.R. China

Kenji Ishitsuka, MD, PhD
Fukuoka University
Fukuoka, Japan

Elaine S. Jaffe, MD
National Cancer Institute
Bethesda, MD, USA

Won Seog Kim, MD, PhD
Samsung Medical Center
Seoul, Republic of Korea

Youn H Kim, MD
Stanford University
Stanford, CA, USA

Hiroshi Kimura, MD
Nagoya University Graduate School of Medicine
Showa-ku, Nagoya, Japan

Holbrook Kohrt, MD, PhD
Stanford University
Stanford, CA, USA

Yok-Lam Kwong, MD
University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, China

Tak W. Mak, PhD
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Pierluigi Porcu, MD
The Ohio State University
Columbus, OH, USA

H. Miles Prince, MD, PhD
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre
East Melbourne, Victoria Australia

Barbara Pro, MD
Thomas Jefferson University and Hospitals
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Mamiko Sakata-Yanagimoto, MD
University of Tsukuba Tsukuba University Hospital
Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan

Kerry J Savage, MD
BC Cancer Agency Centre for Lymphoid Cancer
Vancouver, BC, Canada

Sharon Shacham, PhD MBA
Karyopharm Therapeutics Inc.
Natick, MA, USA

Yuankai Shi, MD, PhD
Cancer Institute/Hospital, Chinese
Academy of Medical Science (CAMS) &
Peking Union Medical College (PUMC)
Chaoyang district, Beijing, PR China

Sonali M. Smith, MD
The University of Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA

Kunihiro Tsukasaki, MD, PhD
National Cancer Center Hospital East
Chiba, Japan

Pier Luigi Zinzani, MD, PhD
Bologna University
Institute of Hematology "Seragnoli"
Bologna, Italy

In an effort to broaden international collaborations in T-cell lymphoma, this Forum
is endorsed by:

Chinese Society of Clinical Oncology (CSCO)
Union for China Lymphoma Investigators (UCLI)

Meeting Sponsors